MusicRecords Reviews

Camera Obscura – Let’s Get Out Of This Country

Artist: Camera Obscura
Album: Let’s Get Out Of This Country

Camera Obscura ประกอบไปด้วย

Tracyanne Campbell – guitar, vocals
Carey Lander – piano, organ, vocals
Kenny McKeeve – guitar, mandolin, harmonica, vocals
Gavin Dunbar – bass
Lee Thomson – drums
Nigel Baillie – trumpet, percussion

Camera Obscura – Twee Pop จากสก็อตแลนด์
เป็นวงที่เข้าสูตร อย่างที่อินดี้พ็อพชั้นดีควรจะเป็น คือ เสียงเพราะ

Related posts:

  1. สื่อยกนิ้ว Camera Obscura ยอดเยี่ยม!
  2. Review วงน้องใหม่สุดแหล่ม ชมรม 2 ล้อแห่งบอมเบย์ !?!
  3. The Return of Porcupine Tree
  4. Forgot Your Case – 19th again
  5. Radioactive Playlist as of Mar 04 , 2011 Recommended Celebration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.